Walk With Me On The Fields - Autumn photowalk

in #photography6 years ago

21st October. Weekend and a beautiful day in progress. I managed to almost sleep it all away because I had a party last night and woke up almost 2 PM, horrible. In this season it means that daytime is wasted and there is not much light time left. Quickly I brushed my teeth, had a small meal and ran outside. I wanted to go for a walk when it not dark yet and enjoy a rare sunny day. Obviously, I took my camera with me.

I went on a nearby field to take a walk there and shoot photos on the way. There were many hay bales and this was a subject already to take photos of.

DSC_0184.jpg


DSC_0186.jpg

Recently I saw some digging and field equipment activity on that field. For some reason, there is now an incredibly smooth patch on that field. I have no idea what is the purpose of this but I suspect that its a preparation for the upcoming construction site. I hope I'm wrong because I don't want this field to be full of houses soon.

DSC_0188.jpg


DSC_0190.jpg


DSC_0191.jpg


DSC_0196.jpg

I love leaving my car on some of the photos for some reason. Someday I have awesome photos ready when I need selling photos.

DSC_0194.jpg


DSC_0200.jpg


DSC_0202.jpg

There were still many autumn colors at the time. Now its almost all gone.

DSC_0204.jpg




Untitled-4.png

Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=greddyforce
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=walk-with-me-on-the-fields-autumn-photowalk


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

beautiful photos :) Cheers!

love your car reg!

Heh, kind of usual European plate but custom chose numbers and letters on it.

They are all good, but I like this yellow tree most @greddyforce.

Yeah, that one turned out nice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75