Sunset, Water, Boat, Birds

in #photography6 years ago

This is going to be a short post today. I have some places to attend to and I'm in a hurry right now. This is the photo I took back in July at the beach. There was beautiful sunset out there on that evening and also a boat of which I decided to take a shot. While viewing through the viewfinder, those birds appeared out of nowhere. I got the shot time pretty nicely where one bird is just about to take a dip in the water. I'm not sure what birds they are but I know that when they see fish, they can dive into the water and catch em. I wish I had a longer lens, this would have been so much better. In this case, I used
105 mm focal length.

DSC_0448.jpg




Untitled-4.png

Sort:  

This image looks so calm and peaceful to me @greddyforce.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72