Somewere At The Seaside

in #photography5 years ago

There are many evenings when I'm not at work and want to do something outside, especially in the summer and times when it's not cold af. About 3 weeks ago we had a last really good and warm weather. We had +25C in the evening still around 8 pm. I went outdoors to enjoy this evening the fullest. I decided to ride my bicycle along the coastline and see where I wind up.

At some point I just arrived at some beach, sat down and looked at the water, enjoying the evening.

DSC_0002.jpg


DSC_0004.jpg

Later I climbed up of some watchtower's stairs. That was pretty stupid because I did it with a bike but I had no choice. I didn't want to drive the same way back.
Some views from up there.

DSC_0012.jpg


DSC_0013.jpg

I wish we had one more warm evening this year but this is most probably not gonna happen.




Untitled4.png

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by PhotoStream: The Photography Tribe!

banner 1.jpg

Congratulations, keep up the great work!

Join Photostreem DISCORD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62121.36
ETH 3004.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71