Sort:  

Yes, much easier, and faster :). I had dillema about this investition - I was also thinking about investing in newer model of my Canon 6D - Canon 6D mark II - but, my old one still working well so it goes into other upgrade, and I am really happy with this choice. Thanks for comment!

Slow PC is no way to live, absolutely better choice! I have thought about upgrading my camera body to full frame but naah. I use Nikon D5600 crop sensor one. I actually like it makes my Tamron 200mm telephoto lens into 300mm. This is still a really good crop sensor body and only 2 years old model so I think I better go on a vacation or something :D

Sure thing, if You don't feel presure to switch to FF camera, just use the money to see some world and travel! I can say that switching to FF is a big thing but totally understand that there is no big stress about it if You are happy with Your camera. Traveling is always a great way to spend some savings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64156.67
ETH 3169.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53