Sort:  

Nothing, hear what type of camera do you use? only super aungular lenses or you just need the classic and not so dear 18-55. I for nature depending use more than all telephoto lenses because I capture animals, in some landscapes use 50mm and the rest of the landscapes use 28mm and 18-55.?

I use Nikon DSLR. I have 18-105 nikkor lens and also a 18-55 macro in case I really want them close up details of something. Right now im saving for professional class Tamron telephoto lens. 70-200 f2.8 g2.

good choice. the only nikkor lens I have is the 18-55 ... the rest are a 50mm 1.8 series E and a 28mm 2.8 of the same series both obviously analogous. I have a macro objective 70-180 manual rokinon and an etleobjective 28-200 also manual rokinon ... sometimes I suffer with the focus but I have gotten used ... really those old lenses are a jewel of engineering. you could buy a manual nikon telephoto lens are more economical and so learn to focus manually. and what camera do you have? I have a d5000 nikon had a d800 but I definitely changed to the old for two things one for the quality and the other for the cutting factor. for landscapes and macro photography not much a full frame camera, especially for macro photography.

greetings again

I have Nikon D5600. Although at some point I would want to get full frame one as well but no hurry with that.

excellent camera, excellent brand <3

Of course, always wait for the right time, the full picture in my case I see more useful at the cinematographic level. do you make videos?

Not much but rarely I take some clips and edit them together afterwards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66739.21
ETH 2594.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70