Light Painting Photography part 2

in #photography6 years ago

Some time has passed and I'm back from my unexpected trip to southern Germany. There will be several posts coming of this soon. First I have still stuff from my photographing trip where we played with light and took some long exposure photographs. Check my blog if you want to see earlier posts of light painting.

This time we won't play with fire, instead, we are taking out some LED lights. The led ring you see behind the model is a stick with LEDs. Pretty basic, but when taking 8 sec long exposure phots it gives pretty nice effect. We found ourselves a nice spot, somewhere in the bushes and set up all the equipment( 6 cameras and external flash lamp ). You can't see me but I'm actually the one rotating the LED stick at the back of the model. Since I wasn't able to operate my camera, someone else pushed the button on mine.

DSC_0095.jpg


DSC_0097.jpg


DSC_0102.jpg




Untitled-4.png

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by GReddy from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66