Just Enjoying A Pizza And Trying To Test New Lens

in #photography6 years ago

This is the third day in a row when I'm eating pizza. I really should eat more vegetables and more healthy overall but the pizza is SO good. Today I decided to take a shot of my pizza. Why? Because I'm dying to test out my new lens. I hate it that is so dark outside and I find no time to go when its bright. So I baked a pizza (actually heated pre-made one in the oven), cleaned the table and took some shots. One more purpose of these pizza photos is that I made them for stock photography.

Yes, I started to upload stock photography because I feel need to earn some of the money back. By that I mean the money I have invested in the photographing equipment. Stock photography won't make you rich but can eventually provide you with some passive income when done right.

The first shot here is taken with my old 18-105mm Nikkor lens because the new one is too long for a shot from above.

DSC_0019-2.jpg

Who missed my yesterday's post when I tell you that I just bought a new telephoto lens, Tamron 70-200mm f2.8 the newest version and this is the pizza shot taken with this lens.

DSC_0016-2.jpg.




Untitled-4.png

Sort:  

You can make / a pizza that has vegetables on it. ;)

Yup, Ive done that but it still doesnt feel like healthy food :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72