Its Been A While

in #photography6 years ago

Last I posted to Steemit was almost a week ago. Usually, I don't do gap this big here but I have some reasons why this might have happened now. First of all, It's Christmas time. I haven't been at home much. On Monday I drove to my country house to celebrate Christmas and day after that it was essential that I go to my girlfriend's country house as well to spend some time with her family too. Lots and lots of every kind of great food I have eaten these past 3 days. Now I need to get walking and stay active to get rid of the calories.
Even though I had time to make posts in the evenings, I had a lack of motivation to write anything for some reason.
The third reason is that I am running out of posting material. This means I don't have much photography stuff left and eventually I can't afford to post every day anyway. Still, I think I have about 20 posts to make about Icelandic locations and about 15 more from Estonia waiting to be blogged about :D.

Photos in this post are captured at my girlfriend's country house. We used these shine candles or whatever they are called lol :D.
We put these on the evergreen tree and I captured a couple of shots of it.

DSC_0108.jpg


DSC_0098.jpg


DSC_0101.jpg

Now, let's wait for the new years eve!




Untitled4.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62956.16
ETH 2588.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74