Capturing Sunsets... Again

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

This is something from the summertime ( 11th August ). I planned to go to the food store when I was driving home from the work but suddenly this crazy sunset appeared in the evening sky. At first, I thought that no food for me today, I gotta run outside and photograph this but Nah I still needed to eat and the store was closing. So there is an easy way to do both.
My house is about 1 kilometer away from the local supermarket so I took my camera and went by foot.

I didn't get the best sceneries with this sunset because I needed to walk along the sideways and streets to get to the store but not that big of a deal. I had much space to capture the sky and here it is.

DSC_0682.jpg


DSC_0686.jpg


DSC_0694.jpg


DSC_0689.jpg




Untitled-4.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91