Beautiful Allaire State Park NJ

in #photography6 years ago

5622c144-0521-44bf-806c-915cb13d185f.jpeg


Hello!
I never been here before until recently. My gf took my to Allaire State Park in NJ for the first time couple months ago and then we just went back last week.

The first time we went something spooky happened. We traveled to the corner of the park where Mr. Allaire's house is, BTW the picture above is not his house. Me my gf and her two daughters were staring at it and checking it out from the outside until we heard banging from the inside. Now the house was closed because during the week there is no tours. It spooked her daughters and they all ran to away lol, I stayed trying to figure out where the noise came from.

Long story short, we reached the gift store I asked the older lady at the register about what we heard. I said to her, is there anyone inside working on the house? She said no. Lol I responded with that's odd. She said "we hear things all the time, this place has been here for a very long time, since the 1800s". I then asked if she thoight it was a ghost and she said "most likely". Lol

Hope you all enjoy this picture from Allaire I have many more to share at a later time.

As always,

Work hard, stay humble and Steem-shot on!!

GRE3N


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98