Sort:  

This is hilarious. When I first saw your post, the picture had not uploaded at that point, so I thought your post was a click bait. My first response was a snarky sarcasm. Then when my husband came in and I was briefing him on the matter, I pulled the post back up to show him, and lo and behold, there was your picture.

So now, I will say again, with no hint of sarcasm: Great Pic. Love the Colors.

You are welcome, and now, when I pulled up the post again, to respond to your Thank you, your written story has appeared. I wish you and your family a wonderful day. Hug all those kiddos for me. Special love to Zep.

OMG, zepp. What a low blow it was only 7 AM here. And a Sunday Morning. I was gonna blame it on a poor computer connection. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68618.96
ETH 2706.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72