Alone yesterday , Alone today.

in #photography6 years ago

I was just out and about yesterday doing my days work when I spotted this stake standing alone in the snow covered field and I was reminded of something from my school days, There was an art exam of some sort and it required a drawing which was to be titled "Alone", one student renowned for his artistic ability drew a tiny old man sitting on a stool in the middle of the white sheet of paper, it didn't take him but a minute and he got an A grade, he later said he considered just putting a little black dot in the middle of the page but he thought the teacher might miss it . We were all very impressed with his outside the box interpretation of the title .

Alone Yesterdaysnow 179.JPG

Alone Todaysnow 183.JPG

The snow is disappearing fast !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64182.74
ETH 2768.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66