Welcone steam photographers

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

I would like to say Hello to all steam photographers . I wish to create smal corner to all who like photography like me. I'm hope the pictures witch I will post here will inspire you to create something.
I spend a lot off time to search for nice photography. Something what is unique and special. I believe in your kind words. Thanks for your time. !

I would like to start from my personally the best shot in 2017. There is no other pictures witch will take my attention. When I saw it first time I like but web I watch it again and again I discover it more and more. Composition colours and this unnatural expression is awesome plus black hands witch holds grills head. Delicious. I will not torture you guys any longer with my poor English. Enjoy picture and upvote if you like it. Also all comments are welcome.

Photographer. Paul Tran
IMG_20171219_195658_461.jpg

Sort:  

Thats a compelling image!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51