Grace in pink 💕

in #photography6 years ago

cfbc4d1f-e143-487e-a160-815522340e07.jpeg


After three hours snorkeling at El Yunque I was sooooo tired and hungry.

That pic was taken on our way back to Isla Mujeres.

Something that I liked a lot about that day, is that the whole tiny boat was just for me 🤗

So we went to different places and spend the whole day snorkeling wherever I wanted.

Don’t forget to comment

Peace


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play | IOS
Sort:  

sexy!!

As beautiful as always Grace.Pink really shows off the wonderful skin color that you have.I can't wait to soak up some sunshine and get on our boat.
Thank you for sharing!

Nice and relaxing moment! Love it!

Beautiful Pic!!!

Wow amazing pic nice post really I like your post thanks.......

Ah more beach life shots to keep me warm during ice storms! Snorkeling sounds good.

You look good in PINK

@gracelbm Pretty Grace! I happily resteemed this post :)

Did you see anything cool down there?

Hi
Thank you
For your writing
I've seen your writing come pretty much
I hope to write something better in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65021.86
ETH 3571.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33