BAUFOTO - Dog Photo Stories Chapter 2: "Bonnie"

in #photography7 years ago

Hi Steemians,
I'm back with another Dog Photo Story for you.
A few month ago I was photographing an event of Puppy Socialization at a local "Dog Centre" (still don't know the correct term in English - can someone help please?)
All I can say is that it was very hard to stay behind the camera instead of playing with all those beautiful puppers (in fact I did my best to "cheat" and go play with them here and there) - but I'm very satisfied with the results - I hope you will be too.
Oh and P.S. many more puppies incooooooming....stay tuned and Steem on :)

"Too much play, gotta rest a little bit"
DSC_7964.jpg

"Hi there Mr.Photographer"
DSC_8202.jpg

"Here I comeeee"
DSC_7957.jpg

"What, wait? Where? Oh, there!
DSC_7956.jpg

Oh, I'm tired again
DSC_81821.jpg


I'm a photographer living in Padua, Italy specialized in photographing dogs, my dog photography project is called BAUFOTO (Italian dogs go "bau" instead of "woof" :) )
I have photographed over a 100 dogs and in the next weeks I would like to introduce you to them by posting every week a short story about one of them accompanied with a few photos, so if you think it could be interesting for you feel free to follow me :)

Sort:  

That's your element @govdo. Well done. Upvoted & DPS.

Hey thanks a lot, very excited to be in your daily photo selection, thats one hell of a compliment!!!

Well done and thanks for the sharing.

thankssss

Congratulations @govdo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Awesome dog photos, I saw you from SPC 42 winners list, upvoted and followed :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82