Short introduction about me.

Hello everyone!

DSCN4619.JPG

In this new for me social network I forgot to describe my self and what I do in my free time.
I'm a student in Universety of mining and geology St. Ivan Rilski.
When I'm not at work or at university I always take pictures, pictures of everything.

Sort:  

Geology is an awesome subject. Very relevant today !
Fascinating field. You will get lots of opportunities to click beautiful pics.
Welcome to steemit and Success to you @goshootpochivka :) 🍷🍷

Thank you @nehab, actually my specialty is drilling, mining and transport of oil and gas. Very interesting but very hard to be honest. :) Have a nice day and thank's for stopping by :)

:) :) .... my pleasure :)

Hello and welcome, nice introduction! i hope you're gonna love it here on steemit! Keep it up!

I'm glad you like it! I'm hopeful and I think you will be interested in what I share.

Congratulations @goshootpochivka! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

А добре дошъл попътен вятър и много SP ти желая :)

Добре заварил, благодаря! Надявам се да бъда интересен за всички!

пожелавам ти да се харесаш на много хора :) но ще трябва доста да се потрудиш.

Congratulations @goshootpochivka! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58039.01
ETH 2460.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32