Weekend road trip.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!
Today I want to share with you one picture from this weekend.
IMG_20180303_140009.jpg

With my friends we traveled to Karlovo this weekend. Karlovo is the hometown of the biggest national hero Vasil Levski. We saw many beautiful sights along the way and this is one of them. In the distance you can see Stara Planina mountain. It divides Bulgaria in two parts.
I take this picture with my phone because I didn't have time to pull out the camera.

Have a nice day and thank you for stopping by!

Sort:  

Thank you @candyboy! I'm glad you like it! :)

Great photo, Karlovo is simple but beautiful city.I am glad that you changed the destination this year.Maybe i would come next time :)

Thank you @theabuser! We will be happy to be with us next time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62204.66
ETH 2437.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64