You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Recapping 2017 (January - June)

in #photography7 years ago

I was just sitting here in Indianapolis Indiana thinking ..... How it would be to live in Asia as a black person. Not being racist but just a realest no one ever speaks upon how we are treated in those parts of the world glade to see you were taken in with open arms. I my self celebrated Christmas with an Chinese family and it was very interesting seeing what we do oppose to what they were used to. I would love to see and read more adventures of yours keep the post coming !

Sort:  

Hey hey man! Glad you like it! I know a lot of people are curious about it and I am glad to see someone is on here!! I see so many black people that do travel and all of their content is the same. BORING!!!

I can agree lol keep up the good work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67971.67
ETH 2643.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67