Summer Trip - Photography #22

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hi everybody,

This summer me and some of my friends are going on a journey around the country to celebrate our graduation and experience new places and people!

Me and two other friends are passionate about photography and we thought that it will be cool to share other photos we took throughout our journey.

So, I decided to post them on SteemIt, every day form now on, as long as we find an internet connection.

I hope everybody is going to enjoy them and the story behind each photo.




Hi everybody, as promised, today I'm going to post pictures of old buildings from the vintage car exposition.

Hope you enjoy!

DSCF8671.jpg


DSCF8808.jpg


DSCF8811.jpg


DSCF8856.jpg


19th Century Church

IMG_1331bl.JPG




I hope you enjoyed!

More photos and stories coming soon!
Remember to Upvote and Follow to support me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01