Dawn or Dusk

in #photography7 years ago

Is there a way you can tell if it is dawn or dusk just by this picture? I would love to hear what you think.20150316_191740 - Edited.jpg

This is a place in Texas where I lived for 6 months with my husband. See that little travel trailer? That was our home. Let me tell you, as a person who hoards...everything ... a lot and loves clothes, shoes and jewelry those six months felt like a whole lot longer. I had to only bring out certain clothes that I wanted to wear and leave the rest in storage. After a few weeks I would take all that clothes and swap it out for another group. It actually worked out just fine.

But really though it was just an amazing experience. I took this picture then and to be honest I can't recall if it was dusk or dawn. I loved taking pictures there. Waking up there was not like waking up in a house in a subdivision or an apartment. You really don't hear anything there but nature. You hear the wind blowing, really you hear the wind and it is loud. You hear the trees and it just sounds so peaceful. You breathe the air and it smells like earth. You can take time, sit outside, enjoy nature and really contemplate on things with a clear mind. I love this place.

(The only editing I did to this picture was cropping it)

Sort:  

I know what it was... but i'm not telling

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52