my photography today

in #photography6 years ago

Hi my friend steemian everything.

today I have some photography I managed to photograph with my mobile camera.

this is a unique and beautiful little spider, as we know that this spider has many shapes, colors and sizes, and today I found this little spider in a small forest in a garden in my village,


image


and this is a blooming asoka bloom and not yet blooming, however, if this flower is already blooming many beetles are coming to her to suck her honey, because this Ashoka flower is one of the flowers that has the most honey in its shaped bud like a needle.


image


here's some of my photography today, I hope you like it.

thanks you for your attention

Sort:  

apner sobgula photo onek sundor ar chorom hoiche vai. apner photography onek valo.

Very Good Photo. Thanks For Share~

wow i like those photos visit my profile if you like photography @nashai

Congratulations @good-friend! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56500.57
ETH 2341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33