My flower in my garden

in #photography6 years ago

image


this is the evorbia flower that always adorn my garden so far,


image


during this evorbia flower is beautifully bloom in my garden, and never wilted in decorate my garden so far, indeed the beauty of the flower of evorbia is not in doubt because of its durability against all weather and conditions make this flower is most in interest by every one,


image


indeed if we appeal to the beauty of the other flowers it will be different, because all of its own uniqueness and also its own advantages in each flower, but something beautiful is not necessarily last long, and long lasting is not always beautiful, but the beauty of flowers like this is very difficult in can and this is the only interest that has beauty and last long.


image


here is some beauty from my garden.

thank you for your attention and visiting

follow me@good-friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29