Photo manipulation concept

in #photography7 years ago

Hey guys!

I love to make weird and cool stuff mixing photos and this is one of the things that I've made. This was created for a dancing recital of a friend's dancing school located in Puerto Ordaz, Venezuela.

The name of the recital was "El Gran Yo Soy" (The Great I Am) and it was about the different characteristic of God. The way that His people has known Him.

This was the background that I made for it, featuring one of the main dancers of the recital. I wanted a different "God's hand" position for this but that was the one that the client like it, for some reason, hehe.

AFICHE_R16 BG.jpg

And this was the final result.

AFICHE_R16 MINI.jpg

What do you think? I'll love the feedback

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59661.11
ETH 2670.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50