Magical birth

in #photography6 years ago

IMG_8711_3.jpg

One of the awesome things about photography is the fact that you can imagine anything and make it possible if you make it the right way and use the right tools.

This came from an idea that I saw a few months ago from another photographer. He made possible to his models "fly"... After some research and a lot of thinking I came with a way to make it and this was the result. And, of course, with a little bit of retouching here and there I manage to make it look even more "magical" hehe (Or so I think)

And, by the way! The height is real. I only retouched the background, and no, I did not asked her to jump with her pregnant belly, haha!

Share your thoughts! I'll love to know what you think about it :)

Sort:  

Thanks! I really appreciate it! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45