Summer Fun on my Boat ! ; - ) (NSFW)

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

This photo is my entry into the next steemit photo challenge, please upvote and comment, thanks !! Steem On !!

This beautiful day of August spent swimming on my boat, accompanied by my beautiful friend of the Island of La Gomeravibz is my best souvenir of the summer.....and yes it was fun, how could it not be ?? ; - )

Sort:  

seems people are too shy to comment here ?? ; - )

Your friend is very beautiful, and she's definitely not shy! Is she always so uninhibited? Where was this photo taken?

No she is not always like this!! it was a game we played with my camera !! its hot here and swimming naked is a great thing health wise !! On my beautiful island of La Gomera !!

Thank you for the reply! Do you have any more photographs of her?

sorry no I have only this one ! It was just a funny moment not a full blown photoshoot !!

driving the car leaving the comment

Hey there @smailer !! thanks but please be careful when driving, no post can be worth you having an accident. But much appreciated my friend !! ; - )

I'm back and use photoshop to see more :))
but not so much details is open for me :)
Need more shots :)

yes i too have Photoshop, so maybe this explains it ??

Awesome Photo!! Would love to see more by you. Keep it up!

thanks a lot@mycoft i thank you for the vote and comment !! ; - ) I will be posting more photos i think in the near future !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57343.17
ETH 2341.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35