OLE SMOKY MOONSHINE - GATLINBURG TENNESSEE USA - 20181006

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Ole Smoky Moonshine - 100 PROOF - Gatlinburg Tennessee

This is Ole Smoky Moonshine from the Ole Smoky Moonshine spot in Gatlinburg, Tennessee, USA.

I gotta recommend Ole Smoky Moonshine . . . . 100 PROOF

GKCCOC_OleSmoky_Moonshine_Ver04_01.jpg

You can get samples / tastes at this place . . .

GKCCOC_OleSmoky_Moonshine_Ver04_00.jpg

Ole Smoky Moonshine - Gatlinburg Tennessee

Gatlinburg, Tennessee, USA

Photo taken by me . . . . .

by @goldkey

...

Sort:  

Moonshine is the purest product! ;)
1508712624_3212.gif

This is a great description. It's pure and super.
It's definitely worth trying.

I was just there. My favorite was the margarita one. Always a fun place to go.

I liked all of the flavors that were offered in the sampling shots. I brought home the original moonshine and a jar of cherries.

I did not like this stuff at all, but I’m not a vodka guy either so it makes sense! A few buddies swear by it

For taste, the original moonshine is unapologetic. The variety of flavors makes it available for many people with different preferences or tastes.

Ahhh it was just the original I had! Flavors might taste better! Haha

I am diabetic, so no sugar or alcohol. :=(

Well, that leaves more to spend on Silver :)

My favorite is made by Midnight Moonshine, the apple pie one is just soooo good!

Apple Pie is available from Ole Smoky Moonshine too. The Apple Pie was very very good.

Hello @goldkey
Excellent corn whiskey. I had the opportunity to try it.
First legal distillery in the history of East Tennessee.
Sorry for my English. jajajajajaj
Thanks for you article.

True. Simply excellent.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Thanks for the support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55