Anıtkabir

in #photography6 months ago

Hello my friends,


I live in Turkey. I wanted to share with you the photographs of the place called "Anıtkabir", where the grave of Mustafa Kemal Atatürk, the important statesman and founder of our country, is located in Ankara.

20160124_125521.jpg

I had the opportunity to visit a long time ago. I'm looking forward to going again. I plan to share more comprehensive descriptions and photos in the future.

20170526_164135.jpg

Every country has valuable people like this who serve their country. Even though I don't know them, I remember these people you care about with respect.

Stay with love.



CategoryPhotography
DeviceCanon Ixus
LocationAnkara/Turkey
Photographer@goktug0814

Support was received from the Google Translate appilication for translation.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Great photos and great description of the post. Thank you very much for your work. Have a nice evening and all the best.

I thank you for your nice words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58157.69
ETH 3122.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42