NSFW - I felt a spark between us

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Back in a previous life, I was a very good Fine art Nude photographer. This is one from an industrial series I was working on.

The sparks were from a 5" grinder showering the girl with red hot metal specks.

This was one of the most dangerous images I ever captured and also one of the most rewarding, something I've never seen anyone else do.

I hope you enjoy

As always, if you like this, please upvote and resteem. Also besure to check out Team Australia and the Minnow Support project.

Sort:  

Very original man, lovely shot. Bet she felt that heat!

It's always a pleasure to view creativity.

thanks mate, hopefully you can resteem and show your friends.

Sure. I'll do that.

Wow that looks painful

What the, is she The Hulk?
Great photo btw :D

Thanks mate. She had a bunch of ink and peircings and bolt ons. she was no stranger to pain thats for sure. I'll post another one tomorrow or later this arvo.

Artsy , i really like this,
also have never seen it done,..

Thanks brad. I'm going to post another one tomorrow

Nice pic!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64