You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SUMMER ADVENTURES - episode 5 - VINEYARD CONQUERED BY FLOWERS

in #photography5 years ago

I would love to hang out in that vineyard and drink wine with a centaur! What a magical place! I think grapevines are beautiful on their own, but the wildflowers add so much more beauty! What a wonderful stroll through a lovely place! Congratulations on your Curie! You deserve it!

Sort:  

Thank you :) It's good to have some bacchanals from time to time, and hang out with weird people like Centaurs ... Satyrs are almost goats, according to many representations :) so I'm sure you would speak their language and be in good company with them too.

I'm pretty sure I could chat with satyrs. They get a little randy, though, or so I've been led to believe. 😁 Maybe the centaurs would be safer!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55400.25
ETH 2294.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31