70's minimal

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Whenever I hear the word minimal my mind goes right to black & white. Maybe it's just me
My inspiration was of course Minkkinen and inspiration is the key word here. The contrast between my skin, the bathing siut and the wall works pretty well so I wanted to use colors instead of black & white.
60FDA30A-13D1-4F72-A6E0-E2EC37496E34.JPG

I'ts very 70's just how I like it!

What do you think?

Sort:  

Well done, great colours and contrast between shape and background. So nice to see real film grain, not digital grain. The dark spot provides necessary imperfection. Truly a 70's exploration.

Thank you and thank you for taking the time to comment!!

Baam! so good! I just love it!
Well done.
Analogue or digital?
Looks like analogue because of the grain.

Thank youuu! It's actually digital! I added the grain in photoshop, I love doing that to my pictures.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66466.45
ETH 3595.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90