Sort:  

very Nice picture of butterfly bro 😊

haha! So true.. :D

My goodness, lovely butterfly

thanks trou, always a pleasure.

What a beautiful creature! I haven't seen this species before...

aww chichon thank you! :)

wow wonderful and So natural photography with butterfly

thanks tids, i always appreciate your comments

Very beautiful butterfly... I dont recall ever seeing one quite like this. Thanks

danpro, thank you! I actually think you're right..

I always loved your photo bruh !

thank you tetra, glad you enjoyed the blog! :)

That is very cool. I love butterflies. Nice work there @goals

dobara, thank you so much, means a lot to me! :)

Wow it’s mesmerizing! ^^

thanks dear! :)

Butterflies are so fascinating!

thank you sunyday, have a good day!

Amazing photography! The butterfly with enchanting color cast a spell on me..

thanks dynie, it's such a lovely butterfly!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65435.53
ETH 3559.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48