Sort:  

Oh, really nice. I think this is my favorite so far. I know how hard taking a photo of an animal could be. So in my opinion continue with the animal photos and they will get the big positive vote they deserve :) I am looking forward for your next posts. Good luck.
Upvote and resteem from me :)

Amazing post loved all your pictures...

Hey dear, so nice to see you!

Great to see swallow!! :D

thanks bigfoots :)

Such a lovely bird and very inspiring too!!

thank you!

Your photos are always very crystal and seem to be very keen to details 🙌😘

thank you chichon, i'm glad you enjoyed this one.

What a great bird! Insightful. Interesting

Thanks:)

Wow! it seem to be an amazing bird!

thank you danpro, always a pleasure :)

Swallow is really an amazing bird!

you're welcome sir :)

OMG what a beautiful bird!!

you're welcome payback, thanks for dropping by again

Very interesting bird . Thanks for sharing :)

thank you doric!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65