Pilot Part II

in #photography6 years ago

Hey guys, well yeah as you can see I´m really quite new on this plattform `cause I didn´t wanted to upload the last post with just one sentence and I don´t know how to edit or delete the last post. Okay well...

I created this account because I want to share my photos and videos from the genres fashion | fine art | people. At this very first post or better to say the second post I upload some first info about my art and if you like you can visit my website: www.gnion.gallery

In the coming weeks I´ll release my photos and videos on here on blog and I´d be happy if you let me know what you think of it and maybe you guys got some hints I can use to improve my work.

Thank you very much in advance!


Descr.: Photos and Videos from a different View // Wisdom: Consider things from all Angles

“Consider things from all angles.” This quote is the engine that drives the project GNION. Only then can the diversity of a motif be perceived. An unconventional appearance in tandem with minimalism is the style that characterises each photo and video. Underscored by impressing venues or stylish studios, each photo gallery and video tells a little story. The pseudonym GNION means ap-pearance, shape and is old Celtic in origin.

More photo galleries and videos are regularly published under this synonym. For both, male and female models are sought. The requirements for this are simple. The focus is on exceptional charisma and the expression of the model. If you´re interested in collaborating at varying creative photo and video shootings, send a direct-message or an e-mail at [email protected]. Previous collaborations: Selina Shirin, Proxy, F.O.O.L Music, Skitsnygg, Q.G., Hanuman Tribe and Sarah-Anessa Hitzschke (GNTM)

IMG_7135.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59189.63
ETH 2650.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42