My name is Bond? James Bond?

in #photography6 years ago

IMG_2437.jpg

One day, not a long ago, I came up with some crazy idea on how to get one girl's attention (which was, looking back now, pretty dumb. Having a "love at the first sight"... ). So I asked my friend to help me to go out, me being ALMOST suited up, and take some pictures behind Estonian National Museum. That time evenings were getting colder, I didn't have my coat with me. After shots I had to get home quickly and warm myself up.

We did the shots on 2 different days. First time I didn't have tie and I had my coat with me, but I remembered how some people have always said that I look good with tie and went again with the tie. Later I checked out the photos and this one (top) caught my eye. I looked where to go, where would be good framing and friend just pressed the button on good time. The longer I looked at it, I realised I'm like James Bond (maybe it is said too much?). Usually I don't like photos of myself, so it was first (and only) time when I actually liked it.

Taken with Canon EOS 700D. ISO 800 f/14 1/125
By helping friend, who knows when to press a button.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58