Cold day

in #photography7 years ago

It's been a LONG TIME since my last (and first) post!

I've tried to find time to go out and do something that I love and really enjoy between school and work, but it was impossible. In middle of the week I said to myself: "Go out. You deserve it!" and I finally did. Away from city for few hours, listening birds and cold wind blowing into my ears.

IMG_3636.jpg

Photo is taken in Saverna, Estonia. It was, I think, around -17°C by the time I went, which is typical winter here. At least it was sunny.
I didn't have anyone with me, so that's me on the photo, also taken by me.

Taken with Canon EOS 700D. ISO 200 f/16 1/50

Sort:  

Congratulations @gmickh! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63310.58
ETH 2680.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58