My village, My world

in #photography7 years ago

This beautiful scenario is from my village in
20170722_183249.jpg
Sindh, Actually I live i a small town and near that there is my village, I often used to go there for the peace of my mind.
20170722_183949.jpg
You know in cities there is busy life only to work work and work, no time for relaxation, so I always go there to feel the calmness, to feel the peace, to listen the voices of the birds, to talk with elders of the village, they share their experiences, lot of learning and much more, saty tuned stay connected.

Sort:  

Hey i just stumbled across your post, nice post! Ive followed you and upvoted your post! Can you do it for me? If you can thanks so much!

Sincerely ExoticEdge!

Ps. Make sure to comment @ExoticEdge on every post and I’ll reply!

yeah sure

Thanks for the perfect post! @gmabro

my pleasure

Very nice post ...love it....love your village.

Congratulations @gmabro! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68383.66
ETH 2646.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72