WITH MY GREAT LOVE

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180711_220250.JPG

IMG_20180711_220227.JPG

Happy and blessed day for all, she is @betaniajaramillo my only and beautiful daughter that I love so much

It is the best blessing that God has given me

She is a girl focused on what she does and with a good heart

Thanks to this wonderful platform nowadays I have been able to guard the university studies of my daughter

Since we all know that in my country Venezuela is going through a great crisis

I love this village thanks to all those who see me and support me, may God multiply it, they want a hug from a distance

Sort:  

You look like sisters 😊

ja ja ja gracias @melip <3<3<3

Great photo. Beautiful smiles on both of you. Have a wonderful day.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you friend for watching and giving me your support <3

Great photo. Beautiful smiles on both of you. Have a wonderful day.

Posted using Partiko Android

buen post saludos como estas

Both are looking very beautiful. thanks for sharing this lovely photo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56006.20
ETH 2375.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33