After Owerri Meet Up, A Typical Life Begins Again- (Picture Report).

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

DQmNTX8qMN8o2P9zFWuCSEvFAjuewzxMJ1hNxtUNeTdDYAE_1680x8400.jpg

These days things are getting a little bit tight... lol. I don't know if I should blame it on the price of steem, well Imo meetup helped some of us forgot the problems.

The weather is too sunny and the very dry... wow! For those in Nigeria if earth is this hot don't think of going to hell.

Yesterday I decided I'd go for check up. The doctor discovered my glasses 👓 to be the major problem 😲. I was having malaria symptoms with severe headache round the eyes and the neck region. He made me understood that the glasses were due for change. I have gone for another eye test and have ordered for new pair of glasses. Would definitely show you once I have them.

I was also place on malaria medication to prevent unexpected sickness. The drugs were telling back at me and made me sleepy all night.

I have tried so hard to have my videos uploading but it seem to have too large to file size. But then I have compiled all the pictures I have to share with you.

I am fully back now and all the activities that I have for you all are in full package, let's talk with @gloglo on love, relationship and what you.
20180308_133532_0001.png

I remain yours friendly and lovely @gloglo. I hope you love my pictures 😙😙


music says you will make waves again. So let the price of steem not bother you

Shout out to @ogoowinner who added a year today. Much love all your life, stay awesome always.

Sort:  

So sorry dear, get well soon..

Thanks dearest sake. I miss you oo.

I miss you more.. If i was close, we would've fought the sickness together..😄

so so sorry @gloglo.but liked the step that you took by going to the hospital that will ease off the sickness and you will get well soon

Nigerians dont like going to the hospital they like self medications that will increase the problem or sickness.

you are healed .

glo..glo... so sorry about your health challenge, you are really a nice person dearie. Get well soon!!

Thank you very much.

Geek lady
I've been going through same issue with my eyes, my eye checkup is scheduled for next week tho.
I really can't wait for a change of look.

Welcome back dear, Get well soon though i can't wait to talk love biko

Hahaha... you use glasses too? Well I guess these lebs has their own way of telling one to change them.

Am glad to be back dear. Thanks for being here for us.

Yeah life continues my friend @gloglo, and do take care of yourself according to doctor's orders and stay well.

Pull out quickly! It's not cool to be sick!

Hahaha... yes exactly what am doing.

It is well with you @gloglo
Do take care of yourself

I hate drugs, wish I could get better witghout it. Get well soon.

Sorry dear about your health challenges. Wishing you a speedy recovery.

Thank you very much zizy.

Sorry dear. Get well soon!

Thank you dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62102.31
ETH 2432.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67