A EMOTIONAL STORY OF A SMALL CAT. (MOBILE PHONE PHOTOGRAPHY)

Cat is the cutest animal at all times. One day I saw a cat behind some wires. she was so fearful and tensed. I Don't understand whats is the actual problem of the cat because she was very small and cute.IMG_20190727_095443 (1).jpg
After some time when I come, I saw the mother of a small cat has died on a road.i was depressed and shocked. Then I remember the pussy cat. After the incident, I adopted this small cat.
MOTHER IS THE MOST IMPORTANT PERSON IN OUR LIFE SO OUR RESPONSIBILITY TO RESPECT OUR MOTHER.
THANK YOU

Sort:  

Congratulations @gloftphotography! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59888.38
ETH 2373.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48