A BEAUTIFUL VILLAGE (LANDSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY)@GLOFTPHOTOGRAPHY.

A VILLAGE:-Villages are a beauty and today`s generation is really missing the beauty of villages. Villages are so silent and calm and pollution free. Though I live in a city with the maddening crowd and sound, my parents used to live in villages and I have been there many times.
IMG_0927.jpg
Both my parents come from villages, and I look forward to going their places during my vacations. It is so calm and peaceful and the beauty of nature is just fantastic.Flooding-Fulchori-Upazila-Gaibandha-Bangladesh.jpg
With not many families around, they know each other so well, that they all almost live like a large family. You could step into your neighbor’s house at any time and you would be welcomed with yummy dishes and snacks. Though the transportation has advanced, there are still places where you need to walk.
shepard.jpg
I remember, while visiting my grandmother’s place, we had to walk through the paddy fields to reach her home!! It was such an experience that I guess very few, who are of my age would have had.
5431883538_d4f8d9643c_b.jpg
You could take all the time in the world, to enjoy the beauty, stand in between the fields, enjoy the cool breeze that flows through your hair and the wonderful scent of damp soil, altogether making you feel like heaven.
I hope all the members are like my post.Thank you.Have a good day.

Sort:  

Very pretty.. You're correct.. In villages, everyone live closely like one family

Inspired as a beginner photographer…Must follow you for more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40