Steemit Photo Challenge #45 Celebrations Entry

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

I want to use this opportunity to showcase my pre wedding celebration pictures

Entry Number 1
PreWed 039.JPG

Entry Number 2
PreWed 035.JPG

Entry Number 3
PreWed 028.JPG

I want to win the 35SBD
Upvote Please

Sort:  

Nice to meet you @Globearn ! Welcome to the steemit community !

This comment has received a 0.33 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @digital-gypsy.

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :)

Welome to steemit! Love your post.

Hello, nice to meet you. Good presentation, if you want you can go to my profile and check if I have something to your liking. regards

Congratulations @globearn! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Hey! Enjoy steemit!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65557.61
ETH 3581.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47