Photos from Poland - HALLOWEEN

in #photography7 years ago

Hi!

Today I want to show you some photos did in Poland with Paulina (@ideamachine). We often go out and take pictures together or we doing sessions for our friends. In the pictures below you can see our preparations for Halloween.

2.jpg

In this picture is my friend who starts doing her makeup. I love her hair, they are really great!

7.jpg

In the second picture we see a girl and a boy who wanted to kill her... Red glow is a lamp!

3.jpg

6.jpg

Paulina is in the last two pictures. It looks great in this photo, right?

Together with people from our class, we changed clothes, painted each others and made a small session in the atelier at our school. We took these pictures with a Nikon D3300 camera with 18-55 lens in our school. More photos can be found on the facebook page - https://www.facebook.com/pcphotostyle/

/Justyna

Sort:  

paulina look's so intense in the picture , I love it

I agree! We thank you (:

Nice work! I couldnt recognize Paulina on the pictures =)

Makeup will do wonders, hahah :D

Interesting post. Thank you for sharing your pictures and stories with us here! :)

I'm glad you like it! (:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46