Floral closeups...

The other day I went for a walk through the cobblestoned streets of my beautiful neighbourhood Christianshavn ... which is a part of Copenhagen inner city... the photo's from the walk are in another post... but I took a few additional photo's ...I love taking closeup photo's, so here are a few from that walk ... I hope you will enjoy them !

IMG_0301.jpg

IMG_0302.jpg

IMG_0303.jpg!

IMG_0304.jpg

IMG_0305.jpg

IMG_0306.jpg

IMG_0307.jpg

IMG_0308.jpg

IMG_0337.jpg


You can see my the other pictures with the neighbourghood walk here ...
https://steemit.com/travel/@globaldoodlegems/discover-copenhagen-with-me-1-introducing-you-to-christianshavn

banneranimation.gif

Sort:  

"Wow Effect" to make our work memorable. "Wow effect is needed to make a good photo more talk. Good job and well done. You've presented a photo representing both of them. An amazing photo result. Don't to visit my blog for my latest post @globaldoolegems

Thank you so much for your sweet comment !

I will be sure to check out your blog !

Great Photography and such influencing scenes definitely would tempt anybody to go for a WALK EVERYDAY :D. Your place is truly magnificient to be at.
I hope u go for a walk DAILY :P (And do not forget to keep updating us :D)

Thank you so much and I will post more for sure and show you a lot more of both my neighbourhood and the city I live in !

love the colors and details such a beautiful series of shots

Thank you so much, I really like closeups, was looking today to invest in a macrolens ... got confused there are so many to choose from ... so I will try to see if I can find some recommendations before I buy it ...

I also need to get one I had a 90mm macro for my pentax and it was excellent, havent got one yet for my Sony so play around occasionally with extension tubes til l I can get one

my good canon got stolen with everything... can't by a new one at the moment so I am using my phone right now ... it's better than nothing lol

amazing post keep it up

Thank you so much, I will keep it up, I love the community I found here !

@globaldoodlegems ur welcome and deffinatly its a great open minded community

it certainly is, and very welcoming

Ahh, I'm in love with Copenhagen! Keep posting more beautiful photos! Here are a few from my last visit. (The upload washed the colors out a bit for some reason.)

skitch (53).png'

skitch (54).png

skitch (56).png

skitch (55).png

Thank you so much ! wow your photo's are stunning so beautiful... and I see on the first one you were in Tivoli ... I have to go there always so many beautiful flowers there !

Thanks so much and yes!! I loved my time in Tivoli Gardens! Such a beautiful place and I actually watched a documentary about Walt Disney right before visiting. Strangely, they said Tivoli Gardens was the place that inspired Disney World! So cool!

I think tivoli was the first garden of it's kind ... will research a bit about that and include it when I make a post on walking through the Tivoli Garden... ahh just found it on google Quote from google "Tivoli Gardens is a famous amusement park and pleasure garden in Copenhagen, Denmark. The park opened on 15 August 1843 and is the second-oldest operating amusement park in the world, after Dyrehavsbakken in nearby Klampenborg, also in Denmark." Pretty cool

Those are all gorgeous photos!

Thank you so much for your encouraging words !

great work! keep it up!

Thank you so much ... have a great day !

great Photography

Thank you, I love taking closeups... I will have more ... went for a lovely walk today too ...

Pretty series.

Thank you very much, I am happy that you liked it ... it was a lovely walk... especially after the many gray months we have in the autumn and winther and even spring here ... so seeing everything so vivid and alive is quite a treat !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60956.08
ETH 3383.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50