You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Think I Have a Stalker

in #photography6 years ago

hate to say that, because we both know i am not the average joe of your comment section, but there it is: the last photo made me hiccup and believe in your stalker story made up to introduce the Baldie. Your ass is like a perfect storm, avalanche and the cathedral in the same time. I feel humble now. Also hi Baldie

Sort:  

AH, did I inspire you to reveal your average Joe-ness to me 😈 It's quite alright at times, just don't make it into a habit! Your compliment is definitely not an average Joe compliment, though I'm not sure if an avalanche and cathedral are good things... though both might put the fear of god into you.

I know my cathedrals and avalanches just fine, i'm fuckin artist. Also what's wrong with good old fear of God when he obviously delivers. What i am going to paste here is a proof that :

1)whatever i get inspired to, it is not the thing that should become a habit.

  1. You have a really good architecture back there
  2. Also i am not sure if i feel still humble. I guess i don't. There You go:
    golden proportion.jpg
    Allelujah!

Don't let that misguide you- i totally respect you as a person, woman and some kind of friend

😂😂😂😂😂😂

If you keep this going, my ass will be so full of herself that it's going to become a cult leader!

everyone's asses are full of themselves - that's what the asses are made of - asses. Also i will not keep this going - my reckless raids and egocentric confidence of getting forgiveness at the end, might someday bring the end to this planet. Or you may fall in love and you live too far to make it comfortable. I am going to pretend being an adult for 15 minutes now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62499.32
ETH 2450.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66