It all starts within your mind...🕊

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Everything you perceive is a mirror of who you are..👁 Anzeige | How you choose to see another person is how you feel about yourself..
When I look at others, I see them as a reflection of myself. They are an extension of me, just like I am an extension of them. We are all one. ⚛
Physically separated, spiritually united. There is no difference between you and I. For we are all coming from the same source, we are all made out of the same material.. I feel nothing but love for others, compassion, kindness and understanding..
This mindset changed everything for me.. The connections that I have with other humans are deeper than ever and the unconditional support that exists is something I have been wishing for my whole entire life.. You attract what you are. so embody love.💝
When you change your identity, your personality begins transforming as well. Here is a quote that really resonated with me..
“The ‘’self-image’’ is the key to human personality and human behavior.. Change the self image and you change the personality and the behavior.”💭🙄
What we see and perceive is what we seek. We don’t see things as they are, we see things as we are, for our minds are conditioned by past experiences, traditions and society.. Break free.
It all starts within your mind... 🕊😯

image
Let's have mutual upvote come on !! 🔄
I would be happy if I give upvote Thank you 😊🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95