Fantastic view from the castle of Ischia / Fantastica vista dal castello di ischia

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

English version

I report below some of the photos I took this summer. I went traveling with my friends to Ischia, an island near Naples in Italy. I'm going to show you these photos to share with you the wonderful moments spent on vacation, and even if I'm not a photographer I wanted to capture some particular views.

Some of these photos concern the fantastic clear sea bottom with clear water seen from the height of the Aragonese castle of Ischia, on a hot day.

IMG_20160803_143202.jpg

IMG_20160803_143208.jpg

In others if you focus a moment you can see other islands in the background, as beautiful as the first.

IMG_20160803_144624.jpg

IMG_20160803_144632.jpg

IMG_20160803_144407.jpg

The last two photos concern the island itself, first the mountain, then the town.

IMG_20160803_144344.jpg

IMG_20160803_144325.jpg

The two most important factors of a trip in my opinion are: 1) where you go; 2) the people you are going to make this trip with.

All the photos were taken from my cell phone.

Follow me: @giu-marcantuono

Versione italiana

Vi riporto qui di seguito alcune delle foto che ho scattato questa estate. Sono andato in viaggio con i miei amici a ischia , un'isola vicino Napoli in Italia. Ho intenzione di mostrarvi queste foto per condividere con voi i bellissimi momenti trascorsi in vacanza , e anche se io non sono un fotografo ho voluto cogliere alcuni scorci particolari.

Alcune di queste foto riguardano il fantastico fondale limpido con acqua chiara visto dall' altura del castello Aragonese di Ischia, in una giornata calda.

In altre se ci si concentra un momento si riescono a vedere altre isole sullo sfondo, tanto belle quanto la prima.

Le ultime due foto riguardano l'isola stessa, prima il monte, poi la citttadina.

I due fattori più importanti di un viaggio a mio parere sono : 1) il luogo in cui si va; 2) le persone con cui si va a fare questo viaggio.

Tutte le foto sono state scattate dal mio cellulare.

Follow me: @giu-marcantuono

Sort:  

Italy is so damn beautiful and the pictures look amazing @giu-marcantuono

I visited this place and this is a real heaven @jatinaus

Thanks so much, Italy is a open-air museum

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48