Majestical Tree Hugging Tuesday. Old growth forest.

This tree is older than all of us.

Imagine if the carbon it stored for us had memory and could speak.

PSX_20180123_091054.jpg

This is a dear friend of mine.

She is a tree hugger with an open heart.

She feels.

She is lovely.

To be honest I don't know if this is a Tasmanian forest or a New Zealand forest?

She has visited both.
I originally thought it was Tasmanian, but looking at this image I'm thinking Kiwi.

Does anyone else know?


Obviously by my statement it is evident that I didn't take the photo. Her husband did.

I thought it was essential to include this treasured beauty for tree hugging Tuesday.


IMG_20170506_003403.jpg

Sort:  

Nice photo that is
just amaizing
we have to mind that only nature is real
carry on dear

If only trees can talk, they will be the best story teller.. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61063.93
ETH 2667.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61