SUMMER FLOWERS: Yellow Flowers #12

in #photography6 years ago

Yellow Flowers


DSC_3511
Click the image to view full-size.


Perhaps you are familiar with my first @milaoz account and you are watching my creativity. Here I would like to show you summer photos and many bright colors.



My friends, I hope you also admire the summer plants, so I'm happy to show you these photos


Sort:  

WARNING! The comment below by @hennessyocier leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

Notification Getting To Our Server…Your Account Might Be Hack…Improve Your Account Security With Steemit 2018 Higher Account Protection….Click Here To Learn About Steemit 2018 Higher Account Protection

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68726.56
ETH 3273.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67