SUMMER FLOWERS: Purple Flowers #113

in #photography6 years ago

Purple Flowers


DSC_3511
Click the image to view full-size.


Perhaps you are familiar with my first @milaoz account and you are watching my creativity. Here I would like to show you summer photos and many bright colors.



My friends, I hope you also admire the summer plants, so I'm happy to show you these photos


Sort:  

What a nice purple color flower !!! Its a really nice to me. I just love it. I appreciate your photography eyes. Well done job. Thank you so much.

nice photography
I like flowers of purple color

wonderful photo. I like the contrast..

It's hard to find people who do not love flowers. Flowers love flowers only. Flowers are the most prominent in offering gifts to priyajanake. On any given day, the style of giving flowers to loved ones is very old. Moreover, especially during the festival days, young people love to decorate with flowers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41