Wonderful people who deserve much more!

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Can you see that? Rafael didn't want me to leave as I was coming back home in Milan, so I promised him that one day I would come back.... with many toys, pencils, food...

DSC_0400.JPG

Please Steemians... these guys deserve much more and I'm here on Steemit just to help them, I want to show you that with your help I will change an entire village, I want to show you that with your help there will be a chance to survive for these hearts.

DSC_0571.JPG

Your upvote will support my dream...
Make these beutiful guys smile and change their life!

DSC_0477.JPG

We told them that many people around the world was going to support us...

(This is my father Roby ;P)

DSC_0469.JPG

You have to upvote becasue every cents goes to people who deserve MUCH MORE!

Follow me for more African posts and news, from now to april I will be obsessed on making steem for them!

Selina says goodbyeee :*

DSC_0662.JPG

Thanks a lot steemians!

Sort:  

Bravo Giorgio! Complimenti per ciò che fate ;-)
Piano piano la comunità Steemit-Ticinese aumenta ;-)
Saluti da Giubiasco
Steemitri The Mannequin

Congratulations @giorgiorivetta! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @giorgiorivetta! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64381.21
ETH 3475.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50